Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came to Sansone to look at a new Rogue, we did not plan to purchase a new vehicle. We sat down with Zack and he took us on a test drive, my wife loved the car. We sat down to don the numbers and It was painless. We could not believe we were buying a new car. This is our 3rd car from Sansone Nissan. Thank you
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Harold Mee

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was my second time getting a car from Zack and he delivered again Got a great deal as always
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Victor Mayorga

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience. Would buy car again Zack and finance were great
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Karen Fulton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Another great buying experience at Sansone Jr’s....thank you Zack, Chris Sullivan ... you too Terry, very professional finance manager.
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Christopher Clayton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Zack at Sansone Jr's was fantastic to work with!
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Jodi Holmes

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This place is seriously the greatest blessing on earth! I was referred to a gentleman named Zach Reiss, I Explained to him my credit was shot, ruined, and garbage. He did EVERYTHING in his power fighting tooth and nail to get me into a car and sure enough he did. I than realized the car that I was blessed with was a smidge uncomfortable for me due to my chronic back issue, the day I came in and said that they had so much sympathy for my health issue & here I am today leaving with a whole different, brand new, beautiful Nisan Sentra! The manager Bryan in the finance department & also if I'm not mistaking the store manager also has done everything in his power to be flexible with my payment requests and also has done all twists possible with banks to confirm the approval of my requests! This place is seriously the best place to come to! Please mention my name if you decide to come here! "Michael Parker"
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Michael Parker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had an excellent "first time" experience at Sansone Jr's. Automall working with Gavin Gatta and Zack Reiss. They were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends who are in the market for a new car.
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Christine Argyelan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I can not express how happy i am with my new car. I got the 2018 nissan altima SR special edition. It’s beautiful and i couldn’t have gotten without the amazing salesman Zack Reiss.
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Vanessa DeJesus

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a wonderful experience. Zack Reiss gave us a great deal. I highly recommend him!
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Danielle Armstrong

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Going to Sansone for a new car was the best decision I could have made. Great experience!! Great deals. Zack Reiss is the best car salesman I’ve met to date!! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He did not rest until we found the cars and the deal that were perfect for us. I live an hour away and drove to Neptune because Zack came so highly recommended. Totally worth it. If you are in the market, you should check out Sansone in Neptune and ask for Zack!
Mar 10 2020
Reviewed by Tyrone Holmes
Here at Sansone Jr’s 66 in Neptune, NJ, we pride ourselves on being a premier car dealership in NJ. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Sansone Jr’s 66 is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. Are you shopping for a new car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer and look forward to working with you. Read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!